Crawling for the First Time

This is going to be “Dylan Video Week” as I finally get some iPhone videos up.

There were about two weeks of Dylan sitting up, falling/stretching forward, shifting, sitting up, and repeating. This gave him about a 6-foot radius. Then this starting happening. He starting crawling, and this is about his seventh time doing it. Game. Changer. I’m thrilled about it, and can’t wait for the walking. I don’t mind the chaos factor. I fully realize I could change my mind in a few weeks/days/hours/minutes.

Leave a Reply

